Skip to content ↓

Bourne Grammar School

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/21

2020

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September

TERM 1

Thursday 3 September - Friday 23 October

TERM 2

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

2021

TERM 3

Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February

TERM 4

Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April

(Easter Bank Holidays: Friday 2 April and Monday 5 April)

TERM 5

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May

(Bank Holidays: Monday 3 May and Monday 31 May)

TERM 6

Monday 7 June - Friday 16 July